Selection Committees

The Langum Project Selection Committees for 2012

The David J. Langum, Sr. Prize in American Historical Fiction:

Selection Committee Members

davidjlangumDavid J. Langum, Sr., Research Professor, Samford University, founder of The Langum Charitable Trust, and author of, among other works, Crossing Over the Line: Legislating Morality and the Mann Act and William M. Kunstler: The Most Hated Lawyer in America.

> Profile



Virginia Langum, Associate Professor of English Literature, Umeå University and Fellow, Swedish Collegium for Advanced Study.

> Profile


Reader for the Langum Prize in American Historical Fiction

natalia-holtzmanNatalia Holtzman, freelance writer, editor.


The David J. Langum, Sr. Prize in American Legal History:

Selection Committee Members

The Gene E. and Adele R. Malott Prize for Recording Community Activism:

Selection Committee Members

no_picJudy Pittack

> return to top

Return to the Homepage

Comments are closed